Weekly Lesson Slideshows

Interested in joining our class LIVE?

We meet on Sunday mornings at 10 am Central (11 am Eastern / 9 am Mountain / 8 am Pacific) usually in person at First Presbyterian Church of Edmond, Oklahoma. However, the COVID19 / Coronavirus situation may require that we meet virtually for awhile. If you'd like to connect with us LIVE via GoToMeeting, use the form links below to share your information and receive connection details / instructions

  1. Link coming: Request to Join Our LIVE Class online Sunday, March 22, 2020
  2. Archived Video of our March 15, 2020 Class on GoToMeeting

A YouTube playlist of recorded classes (not including 'joys and concerns') will be posted here, so if you are not able to join us live you can still watch our lessons later.